56.5K Shares
twitter facebook tumblr reddit quora medium

CamScanner 6.30.0.2211280000 MOD APK الاشتراك المميز مفتوح

Updated on
CamScanner
App Name CamScanner
Genre Tools
Size 78.63MB
Latest Version 6.30.0.2211280000
MOD Info الاشتراك المميز مفتوح
Get it On Google Play
Rating 3.0/5 (21 votes)
تحميل APK (78.63MB)
يتبرع
Hot Game
hot-game-img
Explore this article
قم بتنزيل CamScanner Premium Mod APK على Moddroid Mobile Version
إنه مجاني تمامًا !!!
CamScanner Premium يستخدمه العديد من المستخدمين ويقدرونه في المساعدة في مسح العديد من أنواع المستندات المختلفة بعمليات بسيطة فقط.

تطبيق CamScanner هو تطبيق مشهور تمامًا لمسح المستندات ضوئيًا ومشاركتها على منصات مختلفة ملائمة للعمل والدراسة. من خلال عدد قليل من العمليات ، يحصل المستخدمون بسهولة على ملف PDF أو JPEG مطابق وجودة كاملة. في الوقت نفسه ، يضيف التطبيق أيضًا بعض الميزات مثل التوقيعات الإلكترونية أو مسح العديد من أنواع المستندات المختلفة. إنها أداة يحتاجها الجميع.

مسح ضوئي بسيط للمستندات

يأتي المستخدمون إلى تطبيق CamScanner بسبب ميزة فريدة: يمكنهم تحويل محتوى المستندات الورقية إلى ملفات PDF و JPEG ومشاركتها مع من يشعرون بضرورة ذلك. من هناك ، لن يحتاجوا إلى إعادة كتابة المحتوى الموجود في المستند ، كما تتم عملية المسح بشكل مباشر. لذلك ، يمكن لأي مستخدم يعرف الكثير عن التكنولوجيا أو لا يعرفها بسهولة استخدام ميزات المسح في تطبيق CamScanner. عند بدء تشغيل CamScanner ، سترى زرًا لالتقاط صورة بأيقونة كاميرا يمكن للمستخدمين رؤيتها بسهولة. تظهر ميزة مشابهة لالتقاط الصور ، كما ترى أوضاع التصوير المقابلة. لذا فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار وضع التصوير المناسب للمستند الخاص بك. سوف تلتقطه ، وسيحدد تطبيق الماسح الضوئي على الفور حدود الصفحة بسرعة. إذا كنت توافق على تعريف التطبيق للمستندات المطبوعة ، فتابع المسح الضوئي.

بعد الانتهاء من عملية تحديد الهوية ، سيستمر المستخدم في اختيار اللون المناسب للصورة لتبدو مثل النص الممسوح ضوئيًا. بمجرد تحديد اختيارك ، ستقوم بتصدير الصورة إلى ملفات PDF و JPEG ، على التوالي ، حسب احتياجاتك. على الرغم من أن التطبيق يحتوي على ميزات مناسبة لتعريف المستند ، إلا أنه يمكنك أيضًا ضبط حد التعريف يدويًا. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار زاوية التصوير المناسبة للتطبيق لمسحها ضوئيًا.

عرض المستندات في أي وقت

إلى جانب القدرة على المسح ، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا قراءة أنواع معينة من التنسيقات باستخدام تطبيق CamScanner. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على قراءتها بوضوح وإضافة بعض الأساسيات. على وجه التحديد ، ستتمكن من إضافة ملاحظات محددة إلى النص الذي تقرأه. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن أن تظهر بعض العناصر الأساسية في المستند لتسهيل المشاركة. ستكون هذه الميزة مناسبة تمامًا لأولئك الذين يعملون من المنزل أثناء حالة الوباء المجهدة.

لن تضطر إلى الخروج للبحث عن تطبيق ماسح ضوئي لتصدير مستنداتك المطبوعة إلى PDF أو JPEG باستخدام تطبيق واحد فقط. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل النص ، خاصة للمستندات التي تحتاج إلى توقيعك ؛ يساعدك تطبيق CamScanner أيضًا على الإضافة بسرعة. يمكنك إضافة الختم والتوقيع المقابل أثناء تحرير النص وإعادة توجيهه إلى الكائن الذي تريد إرساله. هاتان الميزتان تكملان بعضهما البعض.

مناسب لعملية الدراسة والعمل

ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام عند ترقية إصدار CamScanner هي أنه يمكنك اختيار وضع التصوير الخاص بك لتحويله إلى وضع مسح الكتب. ميزة المسح هذه بسيطة كما يوحي الاسم أنك ستتمكن من التقاط صفحة كتاب بوضوح وعند المسح الضوئي والتحرير باستخدام تطبيق الماسح ، يمكنك تغيير صفحتين من الكتاب المحول إلى صفحتين منفصلتين في الملف. من هناك ، ستتمكن من مسح الكتاب بالكامل ضوئيًا بسهولة تامة. بالإضافة إلى هذه الميزة ، ستتمكن من استخدام المحتوى الموجود في أي مستند مطبوع لهدفك. ستتمكن من تحويل محتويات الورق التي تلتقطها وتحويلها إلى تنسيق TXT. باستخدام هذا التنسيق ، يمكنك تحرير ما تريد ، وبالطبع ، فهو مناسب تمامًا للعديد من الأغراض. خاصة مع استمرار استخدام قوالب الملفات القديمة ، لا تحتاج أيضًا إلى إعادة كتابتها ولكن استخدام هذه الميزة.

سهل التخزين والمشاركة في خدمات الحوسبة السحابية

بعد الانتهاء من عملية المسح باستخدام CamScanner ، سيسمح لك التطبيق باختيار النظام الأساسي الذي تريد مشاركته ، وبالطبع هذه خدمات سحابية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تخزينه أيضًا في التطبيق ليسهل على المستخدمين العثور عليه والاستمرار في استخدامه في العديد من الحالات المختلفة. يمكنك التعرف على هذه الملفات بالصورة ، ولكن من الأفضل تغيير اسمها قبل تصديرها وتخزينها. يجب تجنب جعل أسماء الملفات طويلة جدًا ويصعب إدارتها إذا كان الرقم كبيرًا. بالنسبة إلى الخدمة السحابية ، يمكنك مشاركة الملفات التي لديك على منصات مختلفة ، وفي الواقع ، النظام الأساسي الأكثر شعبية لكثير من الناس هو Google Drive. إذا قمت بالترقية إلى إصدار أعلى ، يمنحك تطبيق CamScanner مساحة تخزين سحابية إضافية تبلغ 10 جيجابايت. يمكنك استخدامه دون القلق بشأن المشاكل المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، الأنظمة الأساسية ، عند الوصول إلى الخدمة السحابية للتطبيق ، تتم مزامنتها بالكامل.

تحميل CamScanner (MOD, الاشتراك المميز مفتوح)

تحميل APK (78.63MB)
لقد استبدلنا بعض روابط التنزيل لتنزيل Moddroid APK. يمكنك تنزيل ملفات CamScannerمع سرعة تحميل أسرع.
يحتوي تطبيق MODDROID على محتويات كاملة أكثر من مواقع MODDROID.

الألعاب والتطبيقات الموصى بها

مراجعتك

تعليقك (0)

المراجعات

HITHAISHI DESAI
0 hr

Thanks Man 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 ❤️

ndoz
0 hr

Use the August version. Can work.

Rabby islam ...
0 hr

Nice

hanya guru h...
0 hr

kok gagal terus downloadnya

DIVA_20
0 hr

working good mod loved it

CamScanner Premium v6.19.0.2206200000 with device APK + MOD (Premium Subscription Unlocked) Download

Updated on
CamScanner
App Name CamScanner
Genre Tools
Size 105.61MB
Latest Version 6.19.0.2206200000
MOD Info Premium Subscription Unlocked
Get it On Google Play
Rating 2.0/5 (7 votes)
Download APK (105.61MB)
Explore this article
Download CamScanner Premium Mod APK on Moddroid Mobile Version
It's completely FREE!!!
CamScanner Premium that many users use and appreciate in helping to scan many different types of documents with just simple operations.

CamScanner app is an entirely famous application for scanning documents and sharing them on different platforms convenient for work and study. With just a few operations, users have easily got a corresponding PDF or JPEG file and complete quality. At the same time, the application also adds some features such as e-signatures or scanning many different types of documents. It is a tool that everyone needs.

SIMPLE DOCUMENT SCANNING

Users come to CamScanner app because of a unique feature: they can convert the content of paper documents to PDF and JPEG files and share it with those they feel necessary. From there, they will not need to retype the content contained in the document, and the scanning operation is also done straightforwardly. So, any user who knows a lot about technology or not can easily use the scanning features of CamScanner app. When you start the CamScanner, you will see a button to take a photo with a camera icon that users can easily see. The feature similar to taking pictures appears, and you also see the corresponding shooting modes. So you need to choose the shooting mode that's right for your document. You will capture it, and scanner app will immediately identify the border of the page quickly. If you agree with the application's definition of printed documents, then continue with your scan.

After you have done the identification process, the user will continue choosing the right color for the image to look like the scanned text. Once you have made your selection, you will export the image to PDF and JPEG files, respectively, depending on your needs. Although the application has features suitable for document identification, you can also manually adjust the definition limit. You also choose the right shooting angle for the application to scan.

VIEW DOCUMENTS AT ANY TIME

Besides the ability to scan, users can also read certain types of formats with CamScanner app. You should be able to read them clearly and add in some essentials. Specifically, you'll be able to add specific notes to the text you're reading. In other words, some essential elements can appear in the document for easy sharing. This feature will be entirely suitable for those who are working from home during the stressful epidemic situation.

You won't have to go out looking for a scanner app to export your printed documents to PDF or JPEG with just a single application. At the same time, you can also edit the text, especially for documents that need your signature; CamScanner app also helps you add quickly. You can add the corresponding stamp and signature during text editing and forward it to the object you want to send. These two features complement each other.

SUITABLE FOR THE PROCESS OF STUDYING AND WORKING

An interesting feature when you upgrade the version of CamScanner is that you can choose your shooting mode to turn into book-scanning mode. This scanning feature is as simple as the name implies that you will be able to capture a book page clearly and when scanning and editing with scanner app, you can change the two pages of the converted book into two pages separating in the file. From there, you will be able to scan the entire book with complete ease. In addition to this feature, you will be able to use the content contained in any printed document for your target. You will be able to convert the paper contents you capture and convert it into TXT format. With this format, you are free to edit what you want, and of course, it is perfectly suitable for many purposes. Especially with old file templates still in use, you also don't need to retype them but use this feature.

EASY TO STORE AND SHARE TO THE CLOUD SERVICES

After you have completed the scanning process with CamScanner, the application will allow you to choose the platform to share, and of course, those are cloud services. At the same time, it is also stored in the application to make it easy for users to find and continue to use in many different cases. You can identify these files by the image, but it is best to change their name before exporting and storing them. You should avoid making file names too long and difficult to manage if the number is significant. As for the cloud service, you can share the files you have on different platforms, and indeed, the most popular platform for many people is Google Drive. If you upgrade to a higher version, CamScanner app gives you an additional 10GB of cloud storage. You can use it without worrying about various problems. For example, the platforms, when accessing the application's cloud service, are entirely synchronized.

Download CamScanner (MOD, Premium Subscription Unlocked)

Download APK (105.61MB)
We replaced some download links to download Moddroid APK. You can download CamScannerWith a faster download speed.
MODDROID app has more complete contents than MODDROID websites.

Recommend Games & Apps

Your Review

Your Comment (0)

Reviews

DIVA_20
0 hr

working good mod loved it