Pokémon GO v0.249.1 MOD APK (Teleport,Joystick,Enhanced Throw) Download

Updated on
Pokémon GO
App Name Pokémon GO
Genre Adventure
Size 122.22MB
Latest Version 0.249.1
MOD Info النقل الفضائي ، عصا التحكم ، الرمي المحسن
Get it On Google Play
Rating 2.8/5 (184 votes)
تحميل APK (122.22MB)
Explore this article
Pokémon GO (MOD APK، Fake GPS / Hack Radar) هي لعبة مغامرة تستخدم تقنية AR لفتح إمكانيات جديدة للاعبين في عالم Pokémon.

يحتوي امتياز Pokémon على عدد لا يحصى من الألعاب الفريدة بمحتوى يدور حول مغامرات بشرية مع مخلوقات مميزة وأنظمة بيئية متنوعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن Pokémon GO mod هو الأكثر شيوعًا بسبب الواقعية والقدرة على التفاعل مع اللاعبين في الوقت الفعلي. الشيء المثير للإعجاب في Pokémon GO mod هو أنه يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع باللعب أثناء التنقل والدردشة مع الأصدقاء والمشاركة معًا في أنشطة لا حصر لها تجري في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد ، ولكن يمكن أن تظهر العديد من البوكيمون بشكل عشوائي في أقرب منطقة ، مما يتسبب في قيام اللاعب بالتقاطها للمجموعة باستمرار.

قبض على كل بوكيمون تراه

في الألعاب الأصلية للامتياز ، سيتحكم اللاعبون في الشخصية الافتراضية للقبض على البوكيمون الذي يبدو منتشرًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. لكن تطبيق Pokémon GO mod يستخدم تقنية الواقع المعزز ويطبق العديد من عناصر الخيال على العالم الحقيقي من خلال كاميرا جهاز اللاعب. من هناك ، يتيح للاعبين تجربة شعور جديد بمزيد من الواقعية والحيوية في البحث عن بوكيمون. ستوفر اللعبة أيضًا للاعبين رادارًا يستخدم بيانات الخريطة الحقيقية في الوقت الفعلي ، وتتبع موقع اللاعب وإنشاء بوكيمون قريبًا بشكل عشوائي للمشاركة.

معركة في وضع الواقع المعزز

عندما يصطدم اللاعب بأي بوكيمون في البيئة ، سيدخل في وضع المعركة ، وحتى يتم الوصول إلى ظروف معينة ، يمكنهم المضي قدمًا في الالتقاط. ومع ذلك ، فإن اصطياد البوكيمون يتطلب دقة عالية حيث يتعين على اللاعب نقر كرات الوخز بدقة لضرب الأهداف لبدء عملية الالتقاط. اعتمادًا على نوع البوكيمون الذي يواجهونه ، ستكون عملية المعركة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك العوامل الخارجية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الفعالية القتالية أو الاستيلاء. إنها آلية جديدة تم تقديمها في لعبة Pokémon ، وتستمر في منح اللاعبين الكثير من المفاجآت طوال عملية أن تصبح مدربًا رائعًا في Pokémon GO mod.

اكتشف كل محتوى ومميزات

بفضل نظام AR المطبق في طريقة اللعب ، فتح Pokémon GO mod إمكانيات جديدة للاعبين للاستمتاع بلعبة اصطياد الوحوش على أكمل وجه. علاوة على ذلك ، ستؤدي جميع الوظائف إلى مفاجأة جديدة ، بما في ذلك التفاعل مع بوكيمون أو لاعبين آخرين في المنطقة. سيقدم أيضًا الكثير من المحتوى عبر الإنترنت ، وهو مناسب للأشخاص للتفاعل والتبادل مع جميع مواردهم الخاصة. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستقام العديد من الأحداث الجذابة في عالم Pokémon GO mod ، وهي فرصة للجميع لإظهار قوة البوكيمون الذي أحبوه كثيرًا. لهذا السبب ، سيحصلون على العديد من المكافآت الرائعة لتسوية البوكيمون أو المعدات لمزيد من التقدم.

استمتع واستمتع مع بوكيمون

إذا أراد اللاعبون يومًا ما الاسترخاء مع حيوانات أليفة رائعتين ، فستكون لعبة Pokémon GO mod أيضًا فرصة رائعة لهم للتفاعل مع البوكيمون. من خلال نظام AR ، يمكن للاعب استدعاء أي بوكيمون أمام الكاميرا والقيام بحركات معهم مباشرة من خلال الشاشة. تم تصميم جميع العناصر المتعلقة بالمرئيات بشكل مثالي لخلق بيئة واقعية ومنح اللاعبين الكثير من الشعور عند الترفيه المستمر مع المخلوقات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للاعبين زيارة المتاجر الافتراضية لشراء الحلوى أو الطعام وإطعامهم مباشرة لرفع المستوى.

يداهم الأصدقاء في معارك نارية

سيتم تحديث Pokémon GO mod باستمرار بأنشطة جديدة للاعبين لركوبها مع الأصدقاء من خلال معارك لا حصر لها. علاوة على ذلك ، تعد هذه الأنشطة فرصة للجميع للعمل معًا من خلال المعارك الكلاسيكية القائمة على الأدوار والتواصل المباشر عبر الصوت أو نظام الدردشة المتكامل. يعد تنسيق اللاعب في تلك الأنشطة أمرًا مهمًا ، حتى تأثيرات التراص ، لإنشاء أكثر المجموعات إثارة للإعجاب. سيتم فتح العديد من العناصر الجديدة عندما ينضم اللاعبون إلى الغارات ، بل إنها فرصة جيدة لتبادل المهارات القتالية الفعالة لكل عنصر من عناصر بوكيمون. علاوة على ذلك ، كل أسبوع سيكون هناك العديد من الأحداث الجديدة على مستوى العالم. إنها فرصة جيدة للاعبين لتلقي مكافآت سخية ونادرة باستمرار لتعزيز تطور لعبة البوكيمون.

تحدي الأصدقاء في مباريات PVP عبر الإنترنت

دائمًا ما تكون المعارك بين المدربين هي الأبرز والإثارة ، وسيتم دفع عناصر المفاجأة والاستراتيجية إلى آفاق جديدة. أيضًا ، ستستضيف Pokémon GO mod بطولات باستمرار ، حيث يمكن للاعبين المشاركة في المباريات ضد الروبوتات أو عبر الإنترنت مع لاعبين آخرين. ومع ذلك ، فإنه سيوازن بين القدرة والقوة القتالية لكل بوكيمون لخلق بيئة ودية لجميع المدربين. علاوة على ذلك ، بناءً على تصنيف اللاعب خلال البطولات ، سيحصل Pokémon GO mod على العديد من المكافآت الخاصة والحصرية للتقدم أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

تعد Pokémon GO mod واحدة من الألعاب الشعبية واتجاه قوي بين عشاق Pokémon. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل تقنية AR ، سيكون للاعبين أحاسيس وخبرات جديدة ، مما يحفزهم باستمرار على العثور باستمرار على بوكيمون نادرة وقيمة من جميع أنحاء العالم. ستعمل Pokémon GO mod أيضًا على تحديث المحتوى الجديد أو الأحداث المميزة باستمرار لجعل الأمور أكثر إثارة عندما ينضم اللاعبون إلى Pokémon GO mod مع الأصدقاء أو أكثر.

تحميل Pokémon GO (MOD, النقل الفضائي ، عصا التحكم ، الرمي المحسن)

تحميل APK (122.22MB)
لقد استبدلنا بعض روابط التنزيل لتنزيل Moddroid APK. يمكنك تنزيل ملفات Pokémon GOمع سرعة تحميل أسرع.
يحتوي تطبيق MODDROID على محتويات كاملة أكثر من مواقع MODDROID.

الألعاب والتطبيقات الموصى بها

مراجعتك

تعليقك (0)

المراجعات

SIMPSONS
13 hr

Pokemon 👑

1
Guga_tube
0 hr

muito bom e pode andar en vários lugares e pegar pokemons muito boms

1
br49prd
0 hr

va genial lo único malo es q hace falta cuenta de Facebook

1
gian
0 hr

jogo muito legal tem como se teletransporta

1
juete
0 hr

a mí me encanta por andar donde tú quieras😃

1
.
0 hr

. . . . .

1
Joseph
0 hr

1 1
chiel
0 hr

het is leuk maar niet als je er niet in komt

1

Pokémon GO v0.245.0 MOD APK (Teleport,Joystick,Enhanced Throw) Download

Updated on
Pokémon GO
App Name Pokémon GO
Genre Adventure
Size 135.20MB
Latest Version 0.245.0
MOD Info Teleport,Joystick,Enhanced Throw
Get it On Google Play
Rating 2.6/5 (118 votes)
Download APK (135.20MB)
Explore this article
Pokémon GO (MOD APK, Fake GPS/Hack Radar) is an adventure game that uses AR technology to open up new possibilities for players to the world of Pokémon.

The Pokémon franchise has had countless unique games with content revolving around human adventures with distinctive creatures and diverse ecosystems. However, Pokémon GO mod is the most popular spin-off because of its realism and ability to interact with players in real-time. The impressive thing about Pokémon GO mod is that players can enjoy the gameplay while on the go, chatting with friends, and together taking part in countless activities taking place around the world. Not stopping there, but many pokemon can randomly appear in the nearest area, causing the player to capture them for the collection constantly.

CATCH EVERY POKÉMON YOU SEE

In the original games of the franchise, players will control the virtual character to catch pokemon that appear scattered worldwide. But Pokémon GO mod uses Augmented Reality technology and applies many elements of fiction to the real world through the player's device camera. From there, it let players experience a new feeling with more realism and vividness in the search for pokémon. The game will also provide players with a radar that uses the real map data in real-time, tracking the player's position and randomly creating the pokémon nearby to engage.

BATTLE IN AUGMENTED REALITY MODE

When the player collides with any pokemon in the environment, they will enter a battle mode, and until certain conditions are reached, they can proceed to capture. However, catching pokemon requires high precision as the player has to flick the poke balls accurately to hit the targets to trigger the capture process. Depending on the type of pokemon they encounter, the battle process will be different, including external factors that can affect combat effectiveness or capture. It's a novel mechanic introduced in a Pokémon game, and it keeps giving players plenty of surprises throughout the process of becoming a great trainer in Pokémon GO mod.

EXPLORE EVERY CONTENT AND FEATURES

Thanks to the AR system applied in gameplay, Pokémon GO mod has opened up new possibilities for players to enjoy a monster-catching game to the fullest. Moreover, all functions will lead to a new surprise, including interacting with pokémon or other players in the area. It will also introduce a lot of online content, suitable for people to interact and exchange with all their own resources. Not only that, but many attractive events will be taking place in Pokémon GO mod world, a chance for everyone to show the strength of the pokémon they most loved. Because of that, they will receive many nice rewards for leveling pokémon or equipment for further progression.

ENTERTAIN AND CHILLING WITH YOUR POKÉMON

If players have ever wanted to relax with adorable pets, Pokémon GO mod will also be a great opportunity for them to interact with pokemon. Through the AR system, the player can summon any pokémon in front of the camera and perform actions with them directly through the screen. All elements related to visuals are perfectly built to create a realistic environment and give players a lot of feeling when constantly entertaining with the creatures. Furthermore, players can visit virtual shops to purchase treats or food and feed them directly to level up.

RAIDS WITH FRIENDS IN FIERCE BATTLES

Pokémon GO mod will constantly update with new activities for players to ride with friends through countless battles. Moreover, those activities are an opportunity for everyone to work together through classic turn-based battles and directly communicate via voice or the integrated chat system. The player's coordination in those activities is important, even stacking effects, to create the most impressive combos. Many new elements will be unlocked when players join raids, even a good opportunity to exchange effective combat skills for each pokémon element. Moreover, every week there will be many new events globally. It is a good opportunity for players to continuously receive generous and rare rewards to promote the evolution of pokémon.

CHALLENGE FRIENDS IN ONLINE PVP MATCHES

The battles between trainers are always the most prominent and exciting, and the elements of surprise and strategy will be pushed to new heights. Also, Pokémon GO mod will continuously host tournaments, where players can participate in matches against bots or online with other players. However, it will balance the ability and combat power of each pokémon to create a friendly environment for all trainers. Furthermore, based on the player's rank throughout the tournaments, Pokémon GO mod will have many special and exclusive rewards to progress further than ever.

Pokémon GO mod is one of the popular games and a strong trend among Pokémon fans. Moreover, thanks to AR technology, players will have new sensations and experiences, thereby constantly motivating them to continuously find rare and valuable Pokémon from all over the world. Pokémon GO mod will also constantly update new content or featured events to make things more exciting when players join Pokémon GO mod with friends or more.

Download Pokémon GO (MOD, Teleport,Joystick,Enhanced Throw)

Download APK (135.20MB)
We replaced some download links to download Moddroid APK. You can download Pokémon GOWith a faster download speed.
MODDROID app has more complete contents than MODDROID websites.

Recommend Games & Apps

Your Review

Your Comment (0)

Reviews

fahri aja
0 hr

kontol gede

damiengaming
0 hr

I love pokemon go and this is a fabulous games

0
1
fabri
0 hr

Shin
2 hr

Got original app, no need to mod. so far so good. playtime is kinda bugged since i spent days on it 😂

ZshadowReaperz
0 hr

Need a rebuv