56.5K Shares
twitter facebook tumblr reddit quora medium

Among Us 2022.10.25 MOD APK أحدث

Updated on
Among Us
App Name Among Us
Genre Multiplayer
Size 169.03MB
Latest Version 2022.10.25
MOD Info أحدث
Get it On Google Play
Rating 4.2/5 (454 votes)
تحميل APK (169.03MB)
يتبرع
Hot Game
hot-game-img
Explore this article
بيننا (MOD APK، Menu / All Unlocked) هي لعبة جماعية حيث يصبح الناس محققين أو مخادعين للبقاء على قيد الحياة أو القضاء على الآخرين بذكاء.

غالبًا ما تكون الألعاب التي تركز بشكل أساسي على التفاعلات بين اللاعبين فرصًا للاعبين لإظهار مهارات الاتصال أو عوامل أخرى. هناك بالفعل العديد من الألعاب التي تحتوي على هذا المحتوى على مستوى العالم ، ولكن بيننا لا يزال موضوعًا نوقش على نطاق واسع وهو اتجاه ساخن على الإنترنت مؤخرًا. على الأرجح ، ستظهر هذه اللعبة على العديد من المنصات المختلفة ، حيث يظهر اللاعبون مهارات للخداع والتفاعل والتحقيق والتحول إلى محتالين. يؤكد الترفيه في اللعبة بشكل أساسي على التفاعل بين اللاعبين لزيادة المتعة والإثارة. وبالتالي ، يحتاج كل عضو في الجلسة إلى مهارات تحري مثالية لإكمال أهداف اللعبة. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

لعبة بسيطة ولكنها أسيرة ومسلية

إن لعبة بيننا mod apk هي لعبة بسيطة ذات رسومات جذابة وملائمة للاعبين للتركيز على التواصل بين اللاعبين. ستقدم اللعبة بيئة فريدة من نوعها ، حيث يكون اللاعبون أعضاء في طاقم رائد فضاء في مهمة. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من بينهم محتال بهدف شرير وسيحتاج باقي اللاعبين إلى العثور عليه قبل انتهاء كل شيء. محتوى اللعبة بسيط ، لكن يتعين على اللاعبين الاستفادة من العديد من العوامل المختلفة للعقل ويحتاجون إلى تفاعل نشط من الأعضاء الآخرين لاستغلال المعلومات. إلى جانب الأهداف ، ستحتوي اللعبة على العديد من الخرائط والوظائف الجذابة الأخرى للاعبين للترفيه وجعل اللعب أكثر إثارة. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

أكمل واجباتك كصاحبة

تحتوي اللعبة على فريقين مختلفين ، The Crewmate و Impostor ، ومهمة كل فريق مختلفة ، مما يجعل اللعبة أكثر إثارة وكثافة مع كل مرة تمر. الفصيل الأول والأكثر شعبية هو Crewmate ، رائد الفضاء العادي الذي يتمثل هدفه في إكمال جميع المهام وإنهاء اللعبة قبل أن يجنيها المنتحل. لكل عضو قدرًا مختلفًا من العمل ، لكن بعض الوظائف تشترك في الخصائص ، وتتسبب دائمًا في تحرك اللاعب حول الخريطة والتفاعل مع الألعاب المصغرة. وبالمثل ، يمكن لـ Crewmate إكمال المهام ، وستكون للعبة تأثيرات بصرية حتى يتمكن أعضاء الطاقم من إثبات أنهم ليسوا محتالين. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

السبات والقضاء على كل شيء كمستورد

على عكس Crewmates ، يلعب المنتحلون دورًا خاصًا ولهم هدف معاكس تمامًا ، مثل تدمير الخريطة أو قتل جميع أفراد الطاقم قبل طردهم من غرفة معادلة الضغط. لا يستطيع المحتالون القيام بالمهام ، لذلك يمكن أن يشك أعضاء الطاقم بسهولة ويتم الإبلاغ عنهم على الفور دون أي تأثيرات بصرية من حولهم. في المقابل ، يمكن للمنتجين التحرك حول الخريطة بشكل أسرع بفضل نظام التهوية المبني على نطاق واسع ، ومساعدتهم على الهروب بعد التسبب في مشهد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم تخريب أجزاء مهمة على الخريطة ، وفي غضون فترة زمنية محدودة ، يجب على أعضاء الطاقم إصلاحها قبل تدمير الخريطة بأكملها وهزيمتها. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

أبلغهم ، وصوّت عليهم ، وطرحهم خارج الطائرة

الميزة الأبرز في اللعبة هي المناقشة عند الإبلاغ عن جثة ، أو قيام شخص ما بالضغط على زر الطوارئ. خلال هذا الوقت ، يجب على الجميع تقديم معلومات لإثبات براءتهم ، وتحديد المشتبه بهم ، وإزالة المحتالين بغرفة معادلة الضغط. قاعدة التصويت مهمة ، ويمكن للناس التصويت لمن يريدون أو تخطي التصويت. وبالتالي ، سيتم طرد الشخص الذي حصل على أكبر عدد من الأصوات من الخريطة في الجولة التالية. هذه لحظة مهمة للناس للتواصل مع بعضهم البعض ، بينما عادة لا يمكن التواصل من أي نوع. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

قم بتخصيص شخصيتك بتصميمات جميلة

تقدم لعبة "بيننا" دائمًا للاعبين محتوى مثيرًا للاهتمام مثل الخرائط وأسلوب اللعب والمحتوى ، بما في ذلك أزياء الشخصيات. يمكن للاعبين القيام بتخصيص الشخصيات بشكل مريح في الصالة قبل بدء اللعبة ، ويمكن للاعب تغيير اللون والقبعة والأزياء والحيوانات الأليفة. كل شيء غني وحيوي ، وحتى اللاعبون سيحصلون على فرصة لتلقي أزياء خاصة من المهرجانات الدولية.

خرائط وميزات مختلفة

يعد تنوع الخرائط في لعبة بيننا تغييرًا مهمًا في طريقة اللعب ، حيث أن لكل خريطة تفاعلات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك المهام والتخريب. ومع ذلك ، تشترك جميع الخرائط في شيء واحد ، وهو نظام تحديد وتتبع أعضاء الطاقم. يمكن للناس الاستفادة من هذه الوظائف ، والتمييز بين الأصدقاء والأعداء أو اكتشاف أي شيء غير طبيعي. على العكس من ذلك ، سيكون للمحتالين نطاق أوسع بفضل تصميم فتحة التهوية ، مما يسمح لهم بالتحرك والتخلص من أعضاء الطاقم دون أن يتم اكتشافهم. Among Us (MOD, Many Features) بيننا هي لعبة مسلية عند لعبها مع الأصدقاء ولديها وظائف إضافية ممكّنة ، وتمنح اللاعبين دائمًا محتوى جديدًا بانتظام. علاوة على ذلك ، ستعمل اللعبة باستمرار على تحديث الوظائف الجديدة للاعبين لاستكشافها ، حيث تكون وظيفة الدردشة عن قرب أو أوضاع اللعبة الإضافية هي الأكثر متعة وإبداعًا. إذا كنت تريد إظهار قدرة المحقق الخاص بك على الكذب أو التفكير ، فهذه اللعبة هي المكان الذي أتيت منه.

تحميل Among Us (MOD, أحدث)

تحميل APK (169.03MB)
لقد استبدلنا بعض روابط التنزيل لتنزيل Moddroid APK. يمكنك تنزيل ملفات Among Usمع سرعة تحميل أسرع.
يحتوي تطبيق MODDROID على محتويات كاملة أكثر من مواقع MODDROID.

الألعاب والتطبيقات الموصى بها

مراجعتك

تعليقك (0)

المراجعات

꧁ꀍꀤꋪꌚꏳꀍ꧂
0 hr

among US 🌋

1
CyberBlackBuck
0 hr

Alguém viu o jogo de hoje do Brasil × camarões Brasil perdeu de 0 × 1

1 1
paliy
0 hr

es demasiado bueno

soy yo me
0 hr

😭😭

john
0 hr

it's to good

juan
0 hr

koringasecto...
0 hr

muito bom eu recomendo a você jogar

1
Ariana uwu
0 hr

es muy bueno em juego felicidades:)

2 1
Derek397
0 hr

hola

1
🦋nezuko 🦋
0 hr

1
beng
0 hr

pato
0 hr

Pablo

Rafaela Da P...
0 hr

tô sozinha hoje, alguém? rsrsrs 😈

9 2
kel
0 hr

mto bom amei

Among Us v2022.4.19 MOD APK (Unlocked) Download for Android

Updated on
Among Us
App Name Among Us
Genre Multiplayer
Size 166.13MB
Latest Version 2022.4.19
MOD Info Unlocked
Get it On Google Play
Rating 4.3/5 (48 votes)
Download APK (166.13MB)
Explore this article
Among Us (MOD APK, Menu/All Unlocked) is a party game where people become detectives or deceivers to survive or smartly eliminate the others.

Games that mainly emphasize interactions between players are often opportunities for players to demonstrate communication skills or other factors. There are already many games with that content globally, but Among Us is still a widely discussed topic and is a hot trend on the internet recently. Most likely, this game will appear on many different platforms, where players demonstrate skills to deceive, interact, investigate, and become impostors. The entertainment of the game mainly emphasizes interaction between players to heighten the fun and excitement. Thus, each member in a session needs perfect detective skills to complete the game's objectives. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

SIMPLE BUT CAPTIVE AND ENTERTAINING GAMEPLAY

Among Us mod apk is a simple game with cute graphics and player-friendly to focus on communicating between players. The game will introduce a unique setting, where players are members of an astronaut crew on a mission. However, among them will be an impostor with an evil goal and the rest of the players need to find him before everything is over. The game's content is simple, but players have to take advantage of many different factors to reason and need active interaction of other members to exploit information. Besides the goals, the game will have many maps and other attractive functions for players to entertain and make the gameplay more exciting. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

COMPLETE YOUR DUTIES AS A CREWMATE

The game has two different teams, The Crewmate and Impostor, and each team's mission is different, making the game more exciting and intense with each passing time. The first and most popular faction is the Crewmate, the regular astronaut whose goal is to complete all the tasks and finish the game before being reaped by Impostor. Each member has a different amount of work, but some jobs share characteristics, and they always cause the player to move around the map and interact with mini-games. Likewise, the Crewmate can complete tasks, and the game will have visual effects so that crewmates can prove they are not Impostors. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

SABOTAGE AND ELIMINATE EVERYTHING AS IMPOSTOR

In contrast to Crewmates, Imposters have a special role and have the exact opposite goal, such as destroying the map or killing all Crewmates before being thrown out of the airlock. Impostors cannot do tasks, so Crewmates can be easily suspicious and immediately reported without any visual effects around them. In contrast, Impostors can move around the map faster thanks to the widely built vent system, help them escape after causing a scene. Furthermore, they can sabotage critical parts on the map, and within a limited time, the Crewmates must repair them before the entire map is destroyed and defeated. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

REPORT, VOTE, AND THROW THEM OUT OF THE AIRLOCK

The game's most prominent feature is discussing when a dead body is reported, or someone presses an emergency button. During this time, everyone must provide information to prove their innocence, identify the suspects, and remove the airlock's Impostors. The rule of voting is important, and people can vote whoever they want or skip the vote. Thus, the person with the most votes will be thrown off the map in the next round. That is an important moment for people to communicate with each other, while normally it is not possible to communicate of any kind. Among Us (MOD, Many Features)

CUSTOMIZE YOUR CHARACTER WITH LOVELY DESIGNS

Among Us mod always gives players interesting content such as maps, gameplay, and content, including character costumes. Players can comfortably do character customization in the lounge before starting the game, and the player can change their color, hat, costume, and pet. Everything is rich and lively, and even players will have a chance to receive special costumes from international festivals.

VARIOUS MAPS AND FEATURES

The map diversity in Among Us is a significant change in gameplay, as each map has different interactions, including tasks and sabotage. However, all maps have one thing in common, a crewmate identification and tracking system. People can take advantage of these functions, distinguishing between friends and foes or spot any abnormally. Conversely, impostors will have a wider range thanks to the vent design, allowing them to move around and finish the crewmate undetected. Among Us (MOD, Many Features) Among Us is an entertaining game when played with friends and has extra functions enabled, and always gives players new content regularly. Moreover, the game will constantly update new functions for players to explore, in which the proximity chat function or extra game modes is the most fun and creative. If you want to show off your detective's ability to lie or reason, then this game is where you come from.

Download Among Us (MOD, Unlocked)

Download APK (166.13MB)
We replaced some download links to download Moddroid APK. You can download Among UsWith a faster download speed.
MODDROID app has more complete contents than MODDROID websites.

Recommend Games & Apps

Your Review

Your Comment (0)

Reviews

crisxd69
0 hr

lo provare

ling ArKar Mung
0 hr

Among us

Saba
23 hr

its cool game damn its new update but it not updates i lost accajnt

Gabriel Leão Go
55 hr

muito muito bom jogo o dia todo muito bom para bens de verdade

Annjo Vidad
65 hr

ilikr this game its so amazing

Yee런 닝겐(이시국에?)
7 hr

재밌음

D-shieldon
7 hr

人狼ゲームみたいで普通に面白いです。軽く説明するとクルー(市民)と裏切り者(人狼)に別れて戦うゲームです。クルーは宇宙船でタスクをクリアするか裏切り者を全滅させると勝利となります。裏切り者はハッチや特殊能力を使ってクルーをキルすることが目的です。死体を発見して報告するか、中央エリアのボタンを押すと投票が始まります。そこでのみ会話ができるので怪しい人を報告したり、自分がどこにいたかなどを話したり出来ます。票が多かった人は宇宙に捨てられます(追放)。日本語は対応してませんが、「who」と「why?」と「〇〇(色や名前)」が打てれば普通にゲームをする事が出来ますので是非やってみて欲しいです。自分の状況等を英語で話せるともっと有利になります(I finished the task.やI saw him.など)。名前の後ろなどに「JPN」を付ければ日本人として意識してもらえて、多少のミスをしても見逃してもらえる可能性がありますよ。

Ŝậỹḟ Ňăŝŕ Ĥặḓḓầ
21 hr

is top game woooooooh !!!! damn

Guillermo Ló...
0 hr

😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔

★Gacha_Pica★
0 hr

it works soo well thank you

Asher
0 hr

trolls but still a nice game

XxOceanXxZexzu
0 hr

ごおdがめ