State of Survival v1.17.20 MOD APK (1.17.20 / Mod: Unlimited biocaps, money) Download

Updated on
State of Survival
App Name State of Survival
Genre Strategy
Size 189.44MB
Latest Version 1.17.20
MOD Info 1.17.20 / Mod: Unlimited biocaps, money
Get it On Google Play
Rating 3.4/5 (21 votes)
Скачать APK (189.44MB)
Explore this article
State of Survival: The Zombie Apocalypse (MOD APK, Quick Kill) — игра на выживание, в которой игроки строят влиятельные аванпосты, чтобы восстановить последнюю надежду человечества.
Сегодняшний сильный рост жанра стратегии принес людям богатый и впечатляющий контент, а также улучшенные визуальные эффекты и механику на всех платформах. К счастью, в этой статье будет представлена State of Survival, стратегическая игра на выживание, в которой игроки строят последние базы человечества и выживают в худших условиях. Кроме того, в настоящее время в игре проходит впечатляющее и увлекательное мероприятие, посвященное сотрудничеству с франшизой The Walking Dead, чтобы игроки могли исследовать или собирать культовый контент. GlIuPDtL6gQ8dqBCYddaGdHpJY_QPzbqBp8_R5olOFFrsvdwL_9kD_-w0_TbD4bka6w=w1000 (1000×562)

СОБИРАЙТЕ ВЫЖИВШИХ И ВЫЖИВАЙТЕ В БЕЗНАДЕЖНОМ МИРЕ

State of Survival принесет игрокам самый впечатляющий игровой процесс на выживание для мобильных платформ и сочетает в себе тактические элементы, чтобы получить настоящий опыт, став лидером команды выживания. Первая задача игрока — построить безопасную базу, нанять выживших, пройти медицинские осмотры и, в конечном итоге, разработать все для лучшего качества жизни. Между тем, им нужно сражаться, исследовать, разведывать, патрулировать и участвовать в различных мероприятиях, чтобы защитить базу от любого вреда. Помимо защиты и развития, игроки могут связываться с другими выжившими и создавать небольшие сообщества для обмена ресурсов и предметов первой необходимости на более ценные товары. x-0HO9ZaN5IaSDctfsXgUpmsZufKrjaDypVKjfnZ-fy0oPFKaetutivYytHllaH5EANQ=w1000 (1000×562)

СРАЖАЙТЕСЬ, ГРАБИТЕ И ЗАЩИЩАЙТЕ ЦЕННЫЙ ГРУЗ

Боевая система игры представляет собой чистую стратегию в реальном времени, в которой игроки управляют боевыми единицами на идеальных позициях, чтобы уничтожить всех зомби. Более того, игра усложнит ситуацию, добавив элемент «окружающая среда» и сделав путешествие каждого игрока более захватывающим и впечатляющим. В зависимости от окружения действия игрока должны быть осторожными и согласовываться со сбором всех ресурсов. Для каждой миссии цель завершения будет разной, и игрок всегда должен быть более гибким во многих ситуациях, чтобы безопасно вернуться.

ПОСТРОИТЬ И СОЗДАТЬ СТАБИЛЬНУЮ ЛИНИЮ ПОСТАВКИ

База — самое важное место для игрока, чтобы выжить еще один день в мире безысходности. Через него игрок может строить, расширять, очищать и улучшать все здания в лагере для повышения производительности. Каждый тип здания имеет свое уникальное применение, например, обеспечение боеприпасами, едой, напитками и многими другими дефицитными ресурсами. Конечно, игроки могут построить больше медицинских пунктов, арсеналов, тренировочных зон и многих других мест, где боевые единицы могут заряжаться для подготовки к следующему походу. Когда игроки обновятся, потребуется, чтобы штаб-квартира имела необходимый уровень и постоянно открывала новый контент для изучения и создания базы, создавая сильное сообщество для всех. Ap4oPJbS9KkQNS8QJSztl2eA0GRgMz57VGBcEbWjhlLhz0XUBMohavH_ap15o7PA4w=w1000 (1000×562)

СОЗДАЙТЕ СОЮЗ С ДРУГИМИ ЛАГЕРЯМИ

Если игрок хочет стать сильнее, ему нужно будет объединиться с другими лагерями выживания, тем самым сформировав союзы выживания. Благодаря этому игроки могут торговать ресурсами по разумным ценам и перевозить оружие или присоединяться к совместным квестам. Игра фокусируется на развитии альянсов, что дает игрокам больше открытий, присоединяясь к сильному альянсу. Каждую неделю в игре будет появляться больше специальных событий или увлекательных занятий, которые требуют от игроков совместной работы для легкого достижения целей. Это также является целью создания Альянса, чтобы облегчить жизнь игрокам.

ИССЛЕДУЙТЕ НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ИЗ ЗАТЕРЯННОГО МИРА

Даже если мир рухнет, неизбежно останутся важные знания, которые будут сохранены для развития поколений. State of Survival подарит каждому множество разнообразных апгрейдов, которые позволят разрабатывать новые технологии или оборудование для повышения производительности в каждой миссии. Кроме того, эта система повлияет на строительство базы, поскольку она открывает новые функции для игроков, которые можно построить для защиты или производственных линий. Что касается экипировки, игрок будет экономить больше ресурсов при создании и открывать передовое оборудование для борьбы с потенциальными целями. Однако каждый процесс исследования занимает много времени, и игроки должны выполнить различные условия, чтобы начать исследование контента. eMUBYXKl6qZYzstFUWnqLuyoSxra3mqf6fbALUo4dd--FJiAOa3efuB0qlFM4WAxHa8=w1000 (1000×562)

БОЛЬШОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО С ДРУГИМИ ФРАНШИЗАМИ

State of Survival отмечает свое сотрудничество с франшизой The Walking Dead и демонстрирует интересных персонажей и контент. В нем знакомые и известные элементы, такие как Дэрил Диксон, становятся в центре внимания каждой миссии и различных наград за выполнение событий. Игра также даст игрокам более щедрые награды и пригласит всех на самые шумные и веселые вечеринки независимо от их прогресса. State of Survival уже скачали более миллиона человек по всему миру и получила множество отзывов как одна из самых впечатляющих игр-стратегий на выживание. Если игрок всегда хочет создать сильную базу с друзьями или участвовать во многих специальных мероприятиях, эта игра будет стоить опыта.

Скачать State of Survival (MOD, 1.17.20 / Mod: Unlimited biocaps, money)

Скачать APK (189.44MB)
Мы заменили некоторые ссылки для загрузки Moddroid APK. Вы можете скачать State of SurvivalС более высокой скоростью загрузки.
Приложение MODDROID имеет более полное содержание, чем веб-сайты MODDROID.

Рекомендовать игры и приложения

Ваш обзор

Ваш комментарий (0)

Отзывы

jam
0 hr

nice apps

DuckingGoose
0 hr

work as described, zombie dies in 1 hit, the rest of the game is the same and working well. The update is a bit slow tho

aragorn
0 hr

please update to latest version

marcus
0 hr

hey I absolutely love this game an can get over the fact we can't use this account on Google play with an account bind, But would appreciate some feedback on when the current update will be available, version 1.16 as this version here has limitations on things you can now do without the update.

Ammy43
0 hr

gamenya napa verifikasi data gagal kak?

4

56.5K Shares
twitter facebook tumblr reddit quora medium

State of Survival v1.18.0 MOD APK (Menu, Money, Free Skill, High Damage) Download

Updated on
State of Survival
App Name State of Survival
Genre Strategy
Size 192.79MB
Latest Version 1.18.0
MOD Info Menu, Money, Free Skill, High Damage
Get it On Google Play
Rating 3.4/5 (21 votes)
Download APK (192.79MB)
Donate
Hot Game
hot-game-img
Explore this article
State of Survival: The Zombie Apocalypse (MOD APK, Quick Kill) is a survival game where players build influential outposts to restore humanity's last hope.
Today's strong growth of the strategy genre has brought people rich and impressive content and improved visuals and mechanics on all platforms. Fortunately, this article will introduce State of Survival, a survival strategy game where players build the last bases of humanity and survive the worst. Furthermore, the game currently has an impressive and engaging event, honoring collaborations with The Walking Dead franchise for players to explore or collect iconic content. GlIuPDtL6gQ8dqBCYddaGdHpJY_QPzbqBp8_R5olOFFrsvdwL_9kD_-w0_TbD4bka6w=w1000 (1000×562)

GATHER SURVIVOR AND SURVIVE IN THE HOPELESS WORLD

The State of Survival will bring players the most impressive survival gameplay for mobile platforms and combine with tactical elements to have a genuine experience when becoming a leader of a survival team. The player's first task is to build a safe base, recruit survivors, get medical checks, and ultimately develop everything for a better quality of life. Meanwhile, they need to fight, explore, scout, patrol, and engage in various activities to keep the base safe from any harm. Besides protecting and growing, players can bond with other survivors and form small communities to exchange resources and necessities for the greater goods. x-0HO9ZaN5IaSDctfsXgUpmsZufKrjaDypVKjfnZ-fy0oPFKaetutivYytHllaH5EANQ=w1000 (1000×562)

FIGHT, LOOT, AND PROTECT PRECIOUS CARGO

The game's battle system is pure real-time strategy style, where players control combat units to the ideal positions to destroy all zombies. Moreover, the game will make things more complicated by adding the "environment" element and making every player's trip more exciting and impressive. Depending on the environment, the player's actions need to be careful and coordinate with the gathering of all resources. For each mission, the completion goal will be different, and the player must always become more flexible in many situations to return safely.

BUILD AND CREATE A STABLE SUPPLY LINE

The base is the most important place for a player to survive for another day in a world of hopelessness. The player can build, expand, clean, and upgrade all buildings in the camp for better performance through it. Each building type has its unique uses, such as providing ammunition, food, drink, and many other scarce resources. Of course, players can build more medical stations, armory, training zones, and many other places for combat units to charge up to prepare for the next trip. When players upgrade, it will require the HQ to have the necessary level and continuously open up new content to explore and build for the base, creating a strong community for everyone. Ap4oPJbS9KkQNS8QJSztl2eA0GRgMz57VGBcEbWjhlLhz0XUBMohavH_ap15o7PA4w=w1000 (1000×562)

CREATE ALLIANCE WITH OTHER CAMPS

If the player wants to grow stronger, they will need to bond with other survival camps, thereby forming survival alliances. Through that, players can trade resources at reasonable prices and transport weapons, or join joint quests. The game focuses on developing alliances, which provides players with more discoveries by joining a strong alliance. Each week, the game will introduce more special events or exciting activities, which require players to work together to easily complete goals. That is also the purpose of the Alliance creation, to make things easier for players.

RESEARCH NEW TECHNOLOGY FROM THE LOST WORLD

Even if the world becomes ruined, there will inevitably be important knowledge saved for generations to develop. The State of Survival will present everyone with a wide variety of upgrades that will allow them to develop new technologies or equipment to improve performance on each mission. Furthermore, that system will influence base building, as it opens up new functions for players to build for defense or production lines. For equipment, the player will save more resources in crafting and unlock advanced equipment to fight potential targets. However, every research process takes a long time to complete, and players must meet various conditions to start researching the content. eMUBYXKl6qZYzstFUWnqLuyoSxra3mqf6fbALUo4dd--FJiAOa3efuB0qlFM4WAxHa8=w1000 (1000×562)

A GREAT COLLABORATION WITH OTHER FRANCHISE

State of Survival is now celebrating its collaboration with The Walking Dead franchise and showcasing exciting characters and content. In it, familiar and well-known elements like Daryl Dixon become the focus of every mission and various rewards when complete events. The game will also give players more generous rewards and welcome everyone to the most bustling and funniest parties regardless of their progression. State of Survival is now over millions of downloads worldwide and has received many reviews as one of the most impressive strategy survival games. If the player always wants to build a strong base with friends or participate in many special events, this game will be worth the experience.

Download State of Survival (MOD, Menu, Money, Free Skill, High Damage)

Download APK (192.79MB)
We replaced some download links to download Moddroid APK. You can download State of SurvivalWith a faster download speed.
MODDROID app has more complete contents than MODDROID websites.

Recommend Games & Apps

Your Review

Your Comment (0)

Reviews

jam
0 hr

nice apps

DuckingGoose
0 hr

work as described, zombie dies in 1 hit, the rest of the game is the same and working well. The update is a bit slow tho

aragorn
0 hr

please update to latest version

marcus
0 hr

hey I absolutely love this game an can get over the fact we can't use this account on Google play with an account bind, But would appreciate some feedback on when the current update will be available, version 1.16 as this version here has limitations on things you can now do without the update.

Ammy43
0 hr

gamenya napa verifikasi data gagal kak?

4